Book Review: The Corruptible

The Corruptible
By
Mark Mynheir

Ray Quinn, a former cop turned PI, has a tough new case on his hands; a high powered business man wants him to find the person who stole some sensitive information. What seems like an easy job quickly turns into a huge mess as Ray and his trusty sidekick, Crevis, make some new discoveries. What follows is a story full of twists and turns that keeps the reader turning pages so they can hurry up and figure out “whodunnit”.

I recently received a complimentary copy of this book for review and couldn’t put it down. I didn’t realize that it was a sequel to another book until after I’d finished reading it, but that didn’t prove to be a problem. I was able to get a feel for the characters and their relationships without feeling like I missed out by not reading the first book. I really enjoyed reading this book and I look forward to reading more of the Ray Quinn series.

This book can be found at Amazon and Barnes and Noble, as well as many other retailers.
Disclaimer: A complimentary copy of this book was provided for review by WaterBrook Multnomah Publishers. All thoughts are my own and I was not required to post a positive review.

Leave a Reply

