Christmas and Mary Engelbreit – A Great Combination

I was recently given the opportunity to review a new Christmas book by Mary Engelbreit. I was super excited to check it out – I love Christmas and really like Mary Engelbreit’s style so I figured this book would be a win-win. I was right! 🙂
photo 1

This book is a collection of hymns, Christmas carols, poems and stories all surrounded by Engelbreit’s distinctive artwork. It’s something children and adults alike will enjoy reading and look forward to pulling out each Christmas season. It’s full of songs and poems I’ve heard before as well as some I’d never seen before. I’m thrilled to add this book to my collection; it’ll make a great coffee table book. The only bad thing about this book is that I received it in October and it’s really making me wish Christmas were sooner! I’ll leave you with one last peek at the book – a beautiful blessing and prayer.
photo 4

Buy the Book 

If you’re interested in checking out this book you can find it on Amazon and Barnes and Noble, as well as many other retailers.

Disclaimer: I was provided a copy of this book in exchange for this review. All thoughts are my own.

Leave a Reply

