Won’t You Join Me?

I’m so excited to join Lisa Jo Baker’s Surprised by Motherhood Back to School Book Club for Moms! It’s a totally easy undertaking; only a couple chapters a week and NO HOMEWORK!

20140827-Baker-SchoolBookClub

I ordered this book when it first came out and started to read it, it was incredibly good but I soon found life super busy and haven’t gotten more than a couple chapters in.  I’ve checked out the schedule for this book club and I think I can finally read the whole thing, especially with the peer pressure of committing to the book club!

My intent is to write up a post once a week or so to share what I’m learning, as well as helping to process it all.  I’d love to have some of you join me!

If you decide to join me on this journey, leave me a comment so I know I’m not alone! 🙂

One thought on “Won’t You Join Me?

Leave a Reply

