Book Review: How to Catch a Prince

This review is part of a blog tour, to see what others are saying click here.

How to Catch a Prince
by
Rachel Hauck

About the Book

In this third book of the Royal Wedding series, Rachel Hauck introduces us to Prince Stephen of Brighton and American heiress Corina Del Rey.

Corina’s life was turned upside down 5 years ago when her brother became a casualty of war. Just as she starts to get her life back on track, a secret from the past comes back to confront her.

Prince Stephen is hoping to escape his memories of war while enjoying life as a star rugby player, but he’s got a secret, too. When his brother, Nathaniel, discovers his secret, Stephen knows it’s time that he faces his past.

As Corina and Stephen work through what happened in the past, they have to decide what the future will hold for them.

My Thoughts

I’ve read all 3 books in this series and I’m pretty sure this one was my favorite. There was something super relatable about the characters and the story felt very genuine. Though my life is far different from that of an heiress, I found her character to be someone that most women could relate to. I also really enjoyed the way Rachel Hauck describes the setting, it was almost as if I could find myself in Brighton listening to the cathedral bells. I’m a big fan of her writing and I can’t wait to see what she’s got in store in the future.

Catch Prince Rachel Hauck
Disclaimer:
I received a complimentary copy of this book in exchange for this review. All thoughts are my own and I was not required to write a positive review.

Buy the Book:
If you’re interested in checking out this book you can find it on Amazon and Barnes and Noble, as well as many other retailers.

Leave a Reply

