Book Review: The Waiting

The Waiting
by
Cathy LaGrow with Cindy Coloma

About the Book:

This video sums it up pretty well.

My Thoughts:

This was an excellent book to read and a reminder that it’s never to late to receive the desires of our hearts, even if it takes 77 years.  I enjoyed reading Minka’s story and learning about the deep love and commitment she had for her daughter even when it seemed like she’d never see her again. What was even more amazing was the reconciliation after mother and daughter were finally reunited. I am so glad I had the opportunity to read this book.

If you’d like to learn more go to thewaitingbook.com.

Disclaimer:

I received a complimentary copy of this book in exchange for this review. All thoughts are my own and I was not required to write a positive review.

Buy the Book:
If you’re interested in checking out this book you can find it on Amazon and Barnes and Noble, as well as many other retailers.

Leave a Reply

